Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

If you are in the market for a Toyota I very highly recommend going to Lynch in Manchester. I had a great experience with J.R. I bought my car during the Covid supply chain issues and they were very honest and open about the situation. I had done my research and wanted a very specific thing so I was aware that it would be a long wait. J.R. kept in contact the whole time and was never pushy, I felt like I was always his top priority and he genuinely wanted my experience to be as good as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The agent, Nazmin was a great person to work with. Nazmin helped me through the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Excellent introduction, excellent time to get my car, excellent customer service. No additional fees, perfect dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I just purchased a vehicle at Lynch Toyota. I had a sales associate by the name of JR. He was very professional and very educated young man, who treated my wife and I with the utmost respect. He was kind and understanding, and most importantly he listened to us what we wanted instead of pushing the sale. He made my wife happy, which made me very happy. I want also mention Julie the the financial manager who made the process of buying very easy and smooth. I hope JR will still be there when I purchase the next car because ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

We always go to Stephany when doing the car maintenance and our vehicle has been running strong for a long time. Just did Brakes and rotors, oil change, and the gentleman who drove me home and back at the end of the day was very nice. Always happy with the service and communication here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

My 09 Acura broke down right outside the dealership, lost power steering and all the lights came on. Drove right in before the vehicle died right when I parked it! Technician diagnosed as an alternator failure right on the spot and replaced it within the day after ordering the part. I am back on the road again for some time now with no issues. Glad I came in and would definitely visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Impressive interaction with offering multiple choices with understanding the requirement. Very good in communication to convince with building the confidence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Pros: One of the only dealers that charges MSRP and no hidden fees. I did close at a timely manner once the vehicle arrived, but with some caveats. Cons: Was not able to use my own financing for the purchase without manager override? High pressure to use dealer financing - holding the vehicle for up to two weeks if using separate financing for the check to clear? I missed out on 3.5% rate lock and stuck with 5% until having to refinance out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I highly recommend buying a car from Lynch Toyota! My salesman J.R. was great from start to finish, so easy to work with! Julie in the financial department took the time to explain all of the options and was great to work with as well. Thanks Lynch Toyota!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Every time I take my car in for service, I get good service. The staff is very courteous. They don't go forward with anything until they notify you. Love them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

We recently bought a new Sienna. Our sales rep Chad was polite, patient and forthcoming with us. There was no "dealer premium" or other surprise fees added to the final sales amount that other dealerships try to tack on. The whole experience was surprisingly stress free. The only negative was that we had to wait 4 months for delivery, however that is due to market conditions and not the dealership's fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

They are easy to get to and every member of their team I encountered has been positive and professional. Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

My experience with this dealership has only been positive from the sales representatives to the vservice department. I highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Nazmin did a wonderful job with finding myself and my fiancé a lender! She never gave up on us and now we have our beautiful Toyota Corolla, C-HR. Nazmin took very good care of us and we definitely recommend her for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) At first I was not happy to go to this place because of the distance to fix my beloved SUV for the second time. However, I found everything perfectly organized and coordinated with the insurance paperwork and the rental vehicle exceeding my expectations. The employee Art is very attentive, a proper estimate was made and the communication between us was worth the almost 50 minute travel from MA to CT. In addition to having this beauty to admire a 1967 Toyota Corona. (Original) Al principio no estaba feliz de ir a este lugar por la distancia a arreglar por ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Awesome dealerships, sales nazmin give very manner and service!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Todd Heil is an excellent Service Admin. Every time I have come there and he's waited on me. He has been professional and friendly. I have had someone else wait on me a couple of years ago and she was not professional. I don't think she liked her job. What a difference Todd makes. Give him a raise and a promotion!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Very pleased with EVERY department at Lynch Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Amazing experience from start to finish! when I couldn't find the Tacoma I wanted for 4 months and three other Toyota dealerships (Stay away from Hartford Toyota at all cost), Lynch found it 30 minutes after we met in person! My salesman Chad is friendly, knowledgeable, straight forward, and trustworthy. They truly did what no other dealerships could do; find me the truck I wanted in the color and trim that I wanted, and at MSRP. I am truly thankful to Lynch for this experience. I love my new Tacoma! Thanks Guys

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

So I'm rewriting my last post to update my experience. I had a really bad experience with a specific salesperson which I believe was acting in a way that is inconsistent with Lynch standards. It caused the deal to fall apart, but when Mike R. got involved he recognized what had occurred, and worked with me to revive the deal. I was really upset about the situation and I believe it has been rectified in a fair manor. I will revise this post once the sale completes and add to the overall. Update-11/04/22: My review moved from 1, to 4, to 5 ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I dealt with Matt in the body shop. He made the arrangements with the rental car so easy that it was a pleasure having body work. The body shop did an incredible job. I will return for service if I ever need body work. He worked on my Prius Prime which requires another level of expertise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Gave me more for my Toyota than anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

They always treat me great at Lynch and they keep my car running smoothly and free of any major issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

So far had a good experience with getting a car ordered

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

We had ordered our RAV4 as we wanted it a few months ago. We where given honest estimates of time for delivery based on options selected. We told Jonathan Aliczi (JR) that we where flexible if something similar should one become available. JR stayed in constant contact during the waiting process. He called us on several occasions to let us know what was expected to come in and with no pressure gave us option to purchase. JR was very patient with our decision process and continued to keep us updated. We did accept purchase of our RAV4, JR let us ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I contacted them because it appeared that they had the car that I wanted but all the cars listed were already sold. I guess I will just order a new one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I was very happy to do business at Lynch Toyota with Nazmin. She was very friendly and patient with me in the purchase of my new Corolla hatchback. She explained all the possibilities of financing, showed me all the features my car would come with. She located a used Corolla hatchback on the lot to see if I fit well in it(tall) . She showed the engine and all the fills, for oil, windshield wash, etc. The hatchback, spare tire, everything about the car. She was so patient as I figured out the best for me concerning how I would ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I bought a Toyota Venza just about a year ago and have been very happy with it. The sales process was great and our salesman, Jonathan Aliczi was knowledgeable & helpful with questions on using my very smart vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I don't buy car there but I do use them for parts which are very reasonable. I don't mind driving a but to save money. Their online prices are very good. Buy stuff online and pick it up at the dealership. You get it cheaper that way

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Very professional

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great parts department with a decent stock of accessories for your Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Good place to buy a car from, people are friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best recommended 💯❤️ 🫶 ask for margarita 👏 🫶🙏🏻 God bless you for helping our Latino people ✌️😍🎉 (Original) El mejor recomendado 💯❤️🫶pregunta por margarita 👏🫶🙏🏻dios te bendiga por ayudar a nuestra gente latina ✌️😍🎉

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

This is a top notch dealership. Very affordable prices, honest knowledgeable employees! I do all the servicing of my vehicles here!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Fast service. Customer service was polite and helpful. Offered me a ride home and picked me up when car was done.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Do your self a favor and when you go to Lynch ask for J.R. He made this process very easy and I never felt pressured. He answered all my questions and concerns and gave me many options. When I left with my new 2022 Toyota Camry I felt very satisfied knowing I made the right decision. I felt I was dealing with a family member or a friend.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Joe Manyon is a very positive representative of Lynch Motors. I was shopping for windshield wipers and was purchasing them from Joe Manyon in the part's department. Joe ask me to show him the rear wiper. I asked if they were really that unique and he responses that they could be. When we got to my 2018 Rav4, he removed the rear and from windshield blades. At the parts counter he removed the rubber blade and replaced it with new "rubber". He said these were the best option. He mounted my new blades and I was on my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Best Toyota dealership period.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

They serviced my 95 camry, 2009 camry, 2018 xse great service on all my cars. Lately appointments are all backed up.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great experience with Lynch Toyota. The staff are great. My sales rep was Nazmin. She was awesome, honest & helped me with my decisions into purchasing a car. Although I did wait a few months for the car because of the shortages she kept me updated. The Financial office was NO PRESSURE at all. Julie, who is the finance official was excellent straight forward & honest. Didn’t try to upsell anything. The whole process was smooth & comfortable. If you ever plan on purchasing/financing,leasing a car Lynch toyota will take care of you. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Toyota Tacoma from Clayton. I had to order the vehicle and Clayton kept me informed along the way . Was a seamless process and I couldn’t be happier working with him . No hidden fees and totally honest . I also worked with the finance manager Julie. She discussed options leasing vs purchase etc.. Made the experience enjoyable. Great team work and most definitely will be back and highly recommend Lynch Toyota. Mark

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

This is sort of a different review but important nonetheless because it speaks to the level of customer service that should exist in business today. I want to commend JR the sales professional with his help in potential purchase of a Toyota GR 86. These cars are a nightmare to get your hands on right now, and while I have not found one yet, JR has been on point updating me on when a car will be available. He has been in regular communication with me about how many units are out there and when I can get one. No gimmicks ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I called Lynch Toyota to inquire about purchasing a new Toyota Corolla and had the pleasure of being transferred to JR. I spewed out a ton of information at him and he listened to me attentively. In this crazy car market with no inventory, he helped me through the process of securing a deposit on my Corolla so it will be mine when it hits Lynch's lot. He is knowledgeable, transparent and quick to answer my questions. In short, he's an absolute asset to Lynch Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I called Lynch Toyota when I noticed that they were having cars being shipped to them. Spoke to J.R. who was very helpful and filled me in on the time frame ,pricing etc....J.R. and Lynch did not follow what other dealer were doing with adding $2000-$3000 to the MSRP. J.R. was very clear that they don't do that. He was a big help in the process and very forthcoming in all information regarding the car and the cost, time frame etc.... He was extremely easy to talk to and never tried to pressure me into ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Well managed place. They don’t upsell services. But just the oil change with a month ahead reservation took 2 hrs.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Great easy going staff, no pressure tactics, very efficient and got us the camry we wanted even in this crazy shortage time. Got a good value for my trade in too! Definitely coming back in future

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Great customer service provided by Stephenie.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, they have Spanish-speaking staff. Perfect! (Original) Atención al cliente excelente, tienen personal de habla hispana . Perfecto!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great service. My husband and i purchased a Sienna Hybrid with them. They know their stuff. We got to work with TK (Thisady K) who's a sales consultant and Julie (Finance). They are well-versed with their jobs, kept it easy for us. The other staff were friendly too (Nasmine - sales consultant). Great service overall and a 5-star experience. P.S: I was stung by a bee when checking the car out and they made sure i was ok getting me ice pack and stuff.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Just bought my first car through Lynch Toyota and could not be happier with the entire experience! JR was extremely professional, patient and engaged throughout the entire process and helped me with all my questions and concerns. All the other staff were really nice too. They took care of all the annoying DMV paperwork so all I had to do was walk in, sign some papers and drive off. Overall, very satisfied and looking forward to my next visit for scheduled maintenance.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) yay toyota good!!! Aaaaah (Original) yaay toyota good!!! Aaaaa

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great service again.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

My sister and I went yesterday to buy a car for her. Thanks to Margarita and Julie for your excellent approach and service. We enjoyed the time we spent at the dealer. My sister is happy with her car.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Stopped in to see a friend in the parts department but he was out on the road went next door to see a friend in the body shop

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

TK was very honest, patient and helpful regarding my query for a Toyota Sienna. He did not push me at all but provided all information.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Went to review my Certified Platinum Warranty info for my two cars. Service department is friendly and extremely helpful. The service post purchase is excellent at Lynch Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Thorough service, helpful & honest service advisors/mechanics, clean location.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I wanted to share my recent positive experience buying a 2021 Camry Hybrid with Lynch Toyota. We stopped into the dealership to look at Camry's. I was pretty specific on what I was searching for from the start. My first welcome to the dealership was from Margarita. She was an energetic sales lady that welcomed my girl and me into the showroom! Within minutes, we determined that the car I was looking for didn't have on the lot and would have to be ordered. I asked for a quote on a vehicle, and without wasting time Margarita hand wrote ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I wanted to share my recent positive experience buying a 2021 Camry Hybrid with Lynch Toyota. We stopped into the dealership to look at Camry's. I was pretty specific on what I was searching for from the start. My first welcome to the dealership was from Margarita. She was an energetic sales lady that welcomed my girl and me into the showroom! Within minutes, we determined that the car I was looking for didn't have on the lot and would have to be ordered. I asked for a quote on a vehicle, and without wasting time Margarita hand wrote ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Wonderful staff - Stephanie went over everything step by step. Took care of my father's Rav 4 , was able to squeeze him. Thank you Stephanie for everything.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

A great car dealership with effective and conscientious customer service. Very considerate in working to find a new car for us during this pandemic.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Fast, courteous and you can't go wrong with ToyoyaCare free service. The free car wash was also a nice touch. Easy online appointments and they took the car in to the shop as soon as I rolled up.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Lynch was great. Our rep Nazmin Bhura is superb. She does an excellent job. Our experience with Lynch Toyota was top rate!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Wonderful repair and collision services! This is in comment to a review I read... Yes parts sometimes , but not always, take a little longer than expected at any shop and if you know anything about the industry that stuff happens and is out of the receivers control. Lynch is a great place! Everyone might have a different experience, but when you have worked in retail / customer service you truly understand all the reviews - 1 star to 5 stars! I will go off of my own experience! Thank you !

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

They always do a good job on my Rav4. The 2 year maintenance is included with the price of the car and it's great to have.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Excellent sales staff, inventory and collision service. After three collusions over the years, none of them my fault, the repairs are flawless. My go to body shop.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Thank you to Nazmin for helping out with my purchase of a new Tundra. I appreciate the follow up and being easy to work with. I will definitely recommend you and Lynch Toyota as an excellent place to purchase!


Leave Us A Review