Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Just bought a 2021 Tundra SR5! Gary Adams was our sales person and he was awesome to work with very caring and attentive! We've been using Lynch Toyota service for years now, but this is my first purchase from them. Again they were awesome and easy to work with including the Finance person Julie Olsen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Recently bought a Camry at Lynch and came back for a maintenance check. Very professional with excellent customer service. Had a bit of a mix up but the issue was quickly resolved. Overall, would come here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Lynch Toyota has an excellent service department. I should mention “Wayne” in Service always goes the extra mile to get things done and is most honest. I feel he truly cares about both his employer but also the customer. I did not purchase my vehicle from Lynch but have done 12 years of service at Lynch. I would absolutely purchase my next vehicle from this dealer And recommend their service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Service people are very knowledgeable and competent. Service reps understand your problems and recommend helpful options. Repairs completed on time and were reasonably priced. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

My husband and I went in search of a vehicle and even though we had an idea of what we wanted Michael was very helpful, understanding and knowledgable. Once we decided on the vehicle we wanted the transition went very smooth thanks to the assistance of Jason when it came to financing and Eduardo in regards to setting up the electronics on the vehicle. I highly recommend these three amazing individuals as they have gone above and beyond to make this such an amazing and smooth process for my husband and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

My wife and I leased our first vehicle from Lynch last week and are extremely pleased with the staff and the process. Our salesperson, Bill Emma, is very knowledgeable, patiently explained all the features of our Highlander XLE, and had a low-key, no pressure approach. Bill and his staff were also able to quickly locate the vehicle of our choice in the color and with the features we wanted. Jason Knapp, the finance manager, walked us through the paperwork very efficiently and answered all of our many questions. Finally, Eduardo Soares, the delivery manager, spent an hour with us in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Have been with this dealership since 2009--the best I've dealt with after leaving three others. Have been driving Toyota for over thirty years. Had excellent experience with Paul Certo who is new to Lynch. Very tuned in to the needs of the customers. Very personable. Also dealt with others who are familiar to me from past purchase of vehicles---Julie, Eduardo and Nick---all excellent. I always feel well-served at this dealership and the service department is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

John was great help when i need to by a new pre-owned car the the 2014 toyota camry is a great car i would recomend one to anyone I have only had mine for 2months and I love it Wallace R. Pierson IV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

This is our second purchase from Lynch and after our first excellent experience with Nazmin, we requested her again. As anticipated, she did not disappoint. She is professional, knowledgeable, responsive, easy to work with, and will do everything she can to see you drive off the lot in the car you want. From start to finish, Nazmin made our purchase seamless. Every employee we encountered was courteous and they spent the time to explain everything from what happens next, paperwork, and most importantly your new car! 🙂 I would highly recommend Lynch and you should definitely ask for Nazmin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

Quick, easy, exceptional service, from choice through financing and registration with DMV. Gary Adams, sales, provided the most trustworthy, best car purchase, sales experience I have ever had AND the best trade-in price on my old vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

Margarita was so nice, I would recommend her to anyone! She was very professional and not pushy. She helped me get the finance I needed and made all the paperwork very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Recently purchased second vehicle in a year through Audrin. Very informed, low pressure but accessible salesperson. Additionally, have serviced a number of Toyotas over the past 25 years there. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2016

5 Stars All The Way. Lynch Toyota wrote the book on How To Run A Dealership. It doesn't get any better. I am not only a repeat customer but have also referred friends and family. Thank you Margarita and the entire Lynch Toyota Staff for making my purchases such a breeze. Paul Lis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

Gary was great! Being my first leased car, he explained everything in understandable terms. Very patient and knowledgeable, I would recommend him TOTALLY for all of your car leasing or buying needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

I own few Toyota Avalon, sienna and leuxus for my company uses . we all ways need parts to maintain our vehicles. since 2006 I known Joe Manyon he was working at Hartford Toyota and he open account for us when he start working with Lynch Toyota we all came to Lynch Toyota for our parts and services because Mr. Manyon have way more knowledge about the parts he is the best adviser and save a lot of time. We do appreciate Mr. Manyon help and hard working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

I own 2015 Sienna and couple of Lexus cars and get services at Lynch. Also I always try to buy the parts from them. Most of the time Joe Manyon is my main contact at Parts department. He is always very co-operative and friendly. Also he has good knowledge of all the products. Actually I used to go to Hartford Toyota when Joe worked there and as he joined the Lynch Toyota, he asked my to come here. So many of my friends also got introduced to this dealership because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

It's a nice place to buy. I went to buy a RAV4 hybrid and was treated well. Although I didn't buy on price point but sales person (Audrin) was nice and our conversation went very well. I would recommend Lynch for their customer satisfaction specially Audrin. They believe in making long term relationships instead of quick sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

Today I went to Lynch Toyota Parts Department to make a purchase. I was nicely greeted, helped without a wait, and was assisted with a detailed explanation about my purchase by Ben Caraballo. Everything was done by him to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. Thank you, Ben Caraballo, for making my experience with the parts department a good one. Ellen W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

This was our first purchase from Lynch and we actually ended up purchasing two vehicles! Our experience with John was awesome. He was friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy which was a huge plus in my book. Overall we felt very comfortable with him. I plan to tell anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle to go to Lynch and see John! We are very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

Had to have major repair work done on my 05 Tacoma and dealt with Kevin Fitzgerald from start to finish. I found him not only extremely helpful but concerned and personally involved the whole time.Could not recommend him more highly. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2015

This was my first time at Lynch Toyota as I live 45 minutes away, but recently stated working nearby It was a hassle-free experience with a very fair trade in valuation and discount. Audrin and Nick were very pleasant to deal with as far as negotiating and Julie made the paperwork just as easy. Eduardo did an excellent job delivering the vehicle and explaining the basics to me in a reasonable amount of time. I was also pleased with the fact that the overage check for the registration was ready when I picked up the registration, not "when we get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

I started my journey with Scott Bergin with an internet inquiry. Scott was very helpful and touched base with me once a week as I was doing my research. When I was ready to come in for a test drive, Scott paired me up with Buddy. Buddy was very helpful and provided me with a very low pressure experience. I ended up buying a 2016 Corolla that day. Pickup was arranged for the next day and Eduardo Soares ran though the car features thoroughly, albeit very quickly. I ran into some issues on day 4 and ended up back at the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

The process was smooth, not pushy, quick and great customer service! When I purchased the Toyota Corolla in 2013, I had the pleasure to deal with Audrin Desardouin. Now I have a RAV 4. Audrin was the salesperson once again. I have had the pleasure to deal with Audrin. I can not say enough good things about Lynch Toyota, both from the sales side, to the service area. Audrin exemplifies the high, but friendly standards that this dealership extends to its customers. He also is so intent on making sure, that all of your needs and concerns are met and resolved. Service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2015

Had a nail in my tire and needed help 45 minutes before the dealership was even open. Eric opened up the doors and assisted me immediately. He explained why the tire could not be plugged and offered to replace it with my full spare on the back of my RAV4. He sent me quickly on my way as I was heading to the Cape to meet friends. He then made arrangements for Kevin to assist me with prices for a new set of tires upon my return. They went above and beyond to service me and get me good prices for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

WOW!! I CALLED THE PARTS DEPARTMENT LOOKING FOR SOME ANSWERS I HAD ON A PARTICULAR VEHICLE. DREW IN PARTS ANSWERED THE PHONE. LUCKY ME!! HE WAS SO HELPFUL AND DIDN'T QUIT UNTIL HE HAD THE CORRECT ANSWER FOR ME!! AWESOME EXPERIENCE! THANKS DREW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2015

My familily has gone to Lynch Toyota in Vernon/Manchester Connecticut for several vehicles over the years. I recently went in to get pricing on the new 2016 Toyota Tacoma. The first salesperson I talked to was slightly confused on what I wanted (I wasn't surprised considering that the truck hasn't even been shipped to dealers yet). However it was quickly sorted out, and I was directed to their Internet Sales manager who looked up my previous emails and found another salesperson, Bill Emma, who was very friendly, and went out of his way to make sure the price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015

We had done our homework, and were in the market for a 'new-used' car, specifically a 2013 Camry. Mike Davis made the experience a pleasure - a word I have never used in connection with car-buying! He shared practical information along with the selling points of the car; he was extremely professional, patient and helpful, as well as engaging and agreeable to work with. Thank you, Mike, as well as Jason Knapp, the Finance Manager, for making our purchase as easy and comfortable as it was! I would recommend these men and Lynch Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

We never thought of buying a his and her car at same time but she did her magic and made both of our wishes come true..... Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

We wanted to replace our 2004 Prius with a 2015 Prius Four. Right from the start, our experience at Lynch Toyota was a pleasure. Gary Adams was the key to this. He had the answers to all of our questions, provided excellent advice and made us comfortable every step of the way. We were pleased with deal and appreciated the entire team at Lynch, especially finance manager Juliette Olsen. The vehicle was delivered in pristine condition and has performed exactly as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

from the time we've purchased the 2010 Prius we've had wonderful service and follow-up from the Lynch staff. Gene Stack was our wonderful salesperson and we've had a host of different service reps (all have been great) - I think I've dealt the most w/Jason Dollak who takes the time to explain all the work and the prices and the recommendations. Great customer service. Looking forward to continually dealing w/Lynch and have always highly recommended Lynch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

I am an attorney who primarily handles auto dealer fraud cases. So, I have a pretty good idea of which dealerships are problematic and which adhere to higher ethical standards. So, when I decided that I wanted a Camry Hybrid to be purchased via the USAA Car Buying Service, I selected Lynch for its reputation and proximity, even though its price was slightly higher than other participating dealerships. We scheduled an appointment to look at the cars and were told to ask to speak with Barbara Whyte. She was ready and available for us at the designated time (a Saturday ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

Knowing what I wanted was the easy part, but the tough part was trying to settle with driving 3 hours away to pay more than I should. So I decided not to. A gentlemen by the name of Karl Peterson took an in-bound sales phone call first thing Monday morning and even though there was nothing listed on their site at the time, he insisted that he could find what I was looking for in the price range I was willing to pay. I got a phone call back before noon and decided right then to take my lunch break to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

We just purchased a 2015 Camry. We have purchased all of our Toyota automobiles from Lynch - total of seven since the 80s. We have had very good experiences with both the sales department and the repair and parts department. -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2015

While I wish the entire process hadn't taken 4 months, I do understand why, and realize that it's no fault of the dealership. Everyone from the initial inspection through the final call-back was pleasant to work with. My Tacoma is now back home where it belongs and hopefully will provide another 9 years of faithful service. My thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

Margarita and Julie are amazing they helped me out a lot with the purchase of my first car. Couldn't do it with them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2015

I checked with a few Toyota dealerships in the area and this one was the best. Gary Adams was extremely helpful and friendly. I am thrilled with my 2015 4Runner Trail Premium purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2015

Julie, a financial manager is very enthusiatic and put a great effort to make it happen. I can get the car I want, she is very organized and professional in financial service. with great attitude, she made my family laughing and thrilled . In addition, Lynch Toyota had a good service chain that other Toyota dealers did have it. From salesman to Finance and final instruction how to use the car that i have never found from other dearlers. Excellent service and great customer satisfaction! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2015

A friend recommend me Lynch Toyota in Manchester. I had a great experience.. Everyone was awesome. Thanks Margarita and Julie!! God Bless You All!! I love all the service, the professionalism. Felt like part of the Lynch Family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2015

I came in for an oil change and left with a new car! My salesman went the extra mile during a snow storm to get me the vehicle ready... Couldn't have asked for better service. Ed went over all the aps and controls patiently with humor. Thank you, Ed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2015

I was very impressed with our finance person who did all the work in finding a low rate, contacting our insurance company and getting it done so fast. She explained to us all the numbers in a professional way. I would rate our experience as excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2015

Overall a pleasnt experience . Everyone was extremely professional and polite. All my requests were promptly met with a kind word and a smile. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2014

My husband, myself and daughter have purchased several cars with Mike. He knows what we are looking for almost immediately, he makes car buying fun and personal. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else! I recommend Mike to anyone I know of that is looking for a vehicle, new or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2014

It took us a while to choose a right car for my family. I was considering to purchase either Rav 4 or Camry. Sean and Nazmin were great to find me a right car. I took many test drives until I was 100% sure which car I want to buy. They were very patient and provide excellent customer care. I end up with Camry SE 2015 and I thrilled. I would definitely recommend to work with them I would also like to add that Jason who worked with Finance was very qualify person. It was please to work with him on our financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2014

I showed up on Friday 11-28 to trade my 2012 Camry in for a 2014.5 Camry my experience was comfortable and easy. Buddy and Freddy were friendly and really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2014

I purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander from Mike Davis. This is the second vehicle I purchased from Mike and I will always come back to him. He is the most friendly, patient, non-pushy salesman and made this entire process east from start to finish. I will also add that my husband and I were a complicated sale because we traded in a boat and a Toyota Venza for the Highlander and Mike made the whole thing happen for us. The entire team at Lynch are wonderful to deal with.....Julie and Jason in the finance department worked hard on our behalf ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2014

I showed up on a Saturday, looking to trade my 2013 Corolla in for a newer model. I wasn't expecting to drive away in a brand new car, but I did! And I love it! I worked with Clint Dixon, and he was wonderful and friendly and was able to get me into a leased vehicle, which suits my needs perfectly. He was up front and honest, letting me know the pros and cons of leasing vs. financing and answered all of my questions. I love Lynch Toyota, my family has been using them for years, and I will continue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2014

Showed up unannounced on a Saturday and was greeted by Nazmin. She was knowledgeable and friendly and made the whole experience easy. Had been dreading the hard sell but were pleasantly surprised by her style. She not only knew the cars but knew the inventory on the lot and helped to get us a good price. She made sure that the process was easy, including the insurance and DMV paperwork, and that we were able to buy the car that day. Very happy to give Lynch our business after that experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2014

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I bought a Scion XB and the whole experience was very timely and the final pricing was something I was hoping for. I would recommend Lynch to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2014

Salesman and sales manager were outstanding. I can't say enough. This is the third vehicle I've bought from them over the years and there's a reason I return again and again. Thanks to everyone there, specifically Sean and Freddy that make it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2014

Got just the truck we were looking for. Excellent price. Very timely. Found the vehicle we were looking for in just a few days. Very friendly staff. All worked hard to please & inform.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2014

Very Knowledgeable about the used car selection. If you are looking for a no pressure experience, I would recommend Karl Peterson as a sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

This was the first time I had bought a car on my own. My husband and I had always shopped for our cars together, but this time, it was up to me to make the decision. I was very pleased with the professionalsm, courtesy, and friendliness the whole staff has at Lynch Toyota! Mike Davis listened, advised, and guided me towards the right car for my needs. He never hesitated to check different pricing points, etc.and his genuiness trumped all other dealers I had visited in our area. Julie, in Finance, streamlined the process and answered my questions and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2014

Sean was awesome throughout the whole process , Excellent communication and dedication on his end. Would recommend Lynch Toyota to anyone. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2014

I have to say it was the best experience I've ever had when buying a car. Sean was very pleasant and professional, answering all my questions and providing a positive experience. I definitely would recommend Lynch Toyota and especially Sean to anyone thinking of buying a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2014

A very pleasant experience. If anyone asks, I'll recommend Saun Cocola and Scott Bergin. The test ride took in all types of roads and we were aware of the hybrid reaction to all conditions. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2014

I was very grateful to have had Sean as my sales person. Sean and the Lynch Toyota team made finding the right car in my price range a pleasant experience. I have and will continue to recommended them to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2014

I called Lynch Toyota last week with questions about leasing a mini-van. I was just exploring the possibilities and wasn't expecting to lease a vehicle that same day, however, when I spoke with Chad, our sales representative at Lynch, I was impressed with his friendly and professional manner, and most of all, with his helpfulness in getting us the best deal he could, so much so that we ended up driving home in a new mini-van that very day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2014

Working with Gary and Julie was a very pleasant experience. Gary was meticulous in the vehicle delivery and extremely helpful in the overall sales process. Julie is one of the easiest finance people we've experienced. She is knowledgeable and is excellent with details. This was one of our better experiences with Lynch. Our past service issues were not the same. If it were not for Stephanie I would hesitate to return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2014

I did feel a little bit pushed into a deal by Julie. I know she was just doing her job to get me the deal I wanted, but I don't know maybe she could of been more friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2014

I spoke with, and visited other dealerships during my evaluation and buying process. I was looking for the correct car to suit my needs, the best value to match my budget and auto requirements and the right dealership that could provide me with good customer service as well as to provide me with the peace of mind needed for the after-sales support. Lynch Toyota was exceptional with all of my needs. Heads and shoulders above the others. I will recommend Lynch to my family, friends and co-workers as "the dealership to go to". Thank you Buddy Beaulieu, Jason ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2014

We were so happy with our purchase this past Saturday. Mike was such a professional and a pleasure to work with. I had originally came to Lynch thinking I was going to get a used car and Mike had been keeping me updated on cars he knew would fit my criteria. In the end, my husband and I changed our mind and decided to buy new based on the length of time we keep our cars and Mike was right there with us. He knew the cars and thoroughly explained service/add ons, etc. I will certainly recommend Lynch and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2014

Big thank you to both Matthew and Jason for a hassle free and painless car buying experience. Got the right vehicle for my lengthy commute at a very fair price. Excellent experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2014

Chad was our dealer and he was terrific - Easy to talk to, extremely friendly, personable - he did a great job at answering all our questions and describing every detail of the car. Anything he was not sure of he double checked to make sure we got the correct information. There were several folks that we dealt with and all really supported each other and worked well as a team. Lynch Toyota is very customer focused and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2014

I emailed 3 different dealers for a quote. Within a few minutes I recieved a reasonable quote from Lynch. I walked into the sales was greeted in a very friendly, no pressure manner. After test driving the vehicle, an agreement was reached. I picked up the vehicle several days later. The entire experience was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2014

I have had both our Toyota Solara and Rav serviced at Lynch Toyota for the past 10 years. We have been very satisfied so when we started looking for a new Avalon Hybrid ,Lynch Toyota was one of the dealerships among others that we checked out. Working with Scott Bergin and Mathew West was very comfortable. Both were friendly,informing and patient during our purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2014

What a positive experience my wife and I received from our salesman Audrin. He was a gentleman, knowledgable and not pushy like so many other salesmen I've dealt with over the years. I will not hesitate to recommend him to my friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2014

Very good experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone was informative and helpful in purchasing, processing the paperwork and explaining the contract of the 4 runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2014

Overall, a wonderful and easy experience. The staff was very accommodating to my schedule and needs. This was the fastest, easiest transaction I have ever had at a dealership! Sales staff was not pushy, and I was never bothered with the paperwork process while financing, insurance, DMV, etc. was handled. VERY happy with my experience here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2014

AS ALWAYS MARGARITA PROVIDED THE BEST SERVICE EVER.VERY HAPPY WITH LYNCH TOYOTA SERVICE AND ALL PEOPLE WHO PARTICIPATE IN THE SELL. THANK YOU SO MUCH .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2014

In March, we went to Lynch Toyota to look into purchasing a new Toyota Tundra. We were met by one of their Salesman, Sean Cocola, who proceeded to take us though the most pleasant and stress free car buying experience I can remember. It is all too common to run into obnoxious car salesman who only want to get your signature and their commission as quickly as possible. Sean proved to be a wonderful exception to that cliché, and he has ensured that we will be coming back to this dealership for years to come. This dealership truly exceeded in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2014

Matthew West at Lynch Toyota in Manchester did a fantastic job in getting us a brand new 2014 Toyota Highlander. He is very helpful, extremely knowledgeable and overall wonderful to work with. The Finance Manager Jason Knapp was great in taking us through all the paperwork and financials. It was a great car buying experience and we couldn't be happier. Thanks Matt!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2014

My experience with Lynch was excellent. Audrin was very reliable and competent. I would recommend him to anyone. The new truck is beautiful. I look forward to many years of good service from Lynch and thank you very much for your efforts. Thank You, Mat Pelletier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2014

Testing out my new RAV4 ..... Hartford CT to Ithaca NY ..... rain tested - no problems! 4 WD does make a difference. On dry pavement she hugs the curves just fine. Can't wait to see my gas milage numbers for the whole trip. I even got a complement on the Barcelona Red color! I agree! It looks great! Thanks to Matt and crew for a great car leasing experience from test drive to .... on the road already!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2014

This was the best car-buying experience I've ever had. The staff are professional, friendly and helpful...but not pushy. They found the exact car I was looking for and the process was seamless. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2014

Overall experience with this dealership was Good . Employees whom I worked with, were all helpful and provided excellent customer service . I am satisfied and happy with my purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2014

My wife and I have been buying new vehicles for many years as we enjoy having the latest models and technology. I’m not one that likes to play games or spend a great deal of time in the dealership. I do my research ahead of time and then visit the dealership with a realistic expectation. We’ve purchased three new vehicles from Lynch Toyota over the years; Mike Coia is our personal choice for a salesman. Not only is he a very knowledgeable salesman, he’s a professional and acts like it. No funny business, he just listens to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

Truck, transaction, treatment; all PERFECTION! I could not possibly be more pleased! Not only did I get a great vehicle at an amazing price, I actually had a good time in the process. There was absolutely no pressure to buy, and I definitely took my time. These guys did absolutely everything they could for me, and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2014

Gary was great to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and I will recommend him to any of my friends that is on the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2014

I couldn't be happier with my Toyota experience. I stopped in with the notion I would see what was available and ended up buying a new Prius Plug-In! My salesman, Clint Dixon, had a plug-in himself, so he was able to show me the car, soup-to-nuts, even though there was no model available on site. He didn't waste my time - which is important to me - but focused on what I thought was important. I have already referred two friends to him. Jason Knapp was a definite plus in the finance department. I was certain that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2014

What a great group of guys, Sean greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. We sat down, figured out the right car for me with no pressure. After a quick test drive (my choice) we went back and spoke numbers. This is when Nick the Sales manager came and introduced himself, and we worked a great deal. Got a great deal on a car, they were easy to work with and I left later with the car! A++ Guys keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014

I was replacing my 2009 Corolla. I contact them by email to price a 2014 Cambry Hybrid. Scott set up an appointment with Buddy for us. Buddy had the hybrid ready for us to look at and test drive if we wanted. He also was patient and understanding when we compared the Cambry with the new 2014 Corolla. We finally decided that the Corolla was the best car for us. We settled on one Coralla in particular. He, with Jason, completed our purchased. A pick up time 3 days later, at our request, was set up. They provided us with a check list on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2014

Another great interaction and service from the dealer and all parties involved. The whole Lynch team made the experience enjoyable. I love the truck and the team always treats me good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2014

I came in to test drive the highlander. Matt was very informative, took me through the car, on test drive and provided the most up to date info on this car. He was easy to talk with and worked within my time frame. He also asked me to come back in when I was ready to talk numbers, that he wanted the opportunity to sell me this car. It was actually a very refreshing experience. Everyone at lynch has been awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2014

After visiting several dealerships in search of a new vehicle and having to deal with the usual sales pitch, it was a nice change to work with people that are straight forward and actually listen to the needs of a customer. I would highly recommend this dealership and it's staff and will certainly refer friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2013

This was a wonderful experience purchasing my first new car the Camry SE Sport. Low pressure and honest wonderful all around. I would highly recommend them friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2013

Sean was wonderful to work with! Made the whole process quick and efficient. Loved that we could text and not have to play phone tag. Sean was very knowledgeable and made the orientation section very thorough, so I could drive it off the lot confident that I could work all the features quickly. I had mentioned to him that as a woman purchaser, I was treated as a qualified purchaser, and did not have to have my husband be involved in the process or have interactions directed at him. It makes all the difference in the rep and dealership I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2013

Our purchase of a Toyota certified 2012 Camry XLE at Lynch Toyota was one of the easiest large purchases that we have made in quite some time. The salesman, Glenn Jordan, listened well to what we thought we wanted and he patiently and kindly spent 3.5 hours walking us through various vehicles because we had not bought a car in 26 years. Really, 26 years. The old Volvos had really lasted and Glenn knew from his decades of car dealing experience that we would not be pleased with less quality than we were accustomed to. Contrary to the typical 'used car salesman' stories that ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review